Contact

We are always happy to help with any queries or suggestions you may have. Please feel free to contact us on the numbers below or using the form.

WHERE WE ARE

Our offices are at

Fameline Building
Spatharikou Street 1-3
4004, Mesa Yeitonia
Limassol, Cyprus

   View map

Correspondence address:

P.O.Box 56952
3311, Limassol, Cyprus

  +357 25889889
  +357 25345064
  infospc@sheerline.com.cy
  safety@sheerline.com.cy

AFTER OFFICE HOURS

Michael Ajini+357 99403835
George Aristodemou+357 94200446
Nikodemos Ioannides+357 95957753
Andri Ioannidou+357 95126856
Constantinos Theodorou+357 95955492
Kypros Yiasoumis+357 99421222

Our Team

Management


Michael Ajini General Manager
  +357 25889807
  +357 99403835
  m.ajini@mieserv.cy.net
Zacharias Zakos General Manager
  +357 25889824
  +357 96660196
  z.zakos@mieserv.cy.net

Sales Team


George Aristodemou Group Sales Manager
  +357 25889872
  +357 94200446
  g.aristodemou@mieserv.cy.net
Nikodemos Ioannides Group Sales Manager
  +357 25889703
  +357 95957753
  n.ioannides@mieserv.cy.net
Nassruddin Mohammed Area Sales Manager

  +971 50 8040913
  nassm@mieserv.cy.net
Philippos Loizou Deputy Sales Manager
  +357 25889722
  +357 95920833
  p.loizou@mieserv.cy.net
Pambos Peyiotis Deputy Sales Manager
  +357 25889709
  +357 97789388
  p.peyiotis@mieserv.cy.net
Dionysios Boulmpasakos Sales Executive
  +357 25 889717
  +357 95128089
  d.boulmpasakos@mieserv.cy.net
Juan David Suarez Camarillo Sales Executive
  +357 25 889739
  +357 94245533
  j.camarillo@vms.cy.net

Operations Managers


Constantinos Theodorou Group Operations Manager
  +357 25889702
  +357 95955492
  c.theodorou@mieserv.cy.net
Phivos Alexandrakis Operations Manager
  +357 25889820
  +357 95914128
  p.alexandrakis@mieserv.cy.net

Commercial Managers


Constantinos Georgiou Commercial Manager
  +357 25889920
  +357 99553693
  c.georgiou@vms.cy.net
Kyriacos Palamas Commercial Manager
  +357 25889721
  +357 95956248
  k.palamas@mieserv.cy.net

Operations Senior


Chara Andreou Senior Customer Support Officer
  +357 25889706
  +357 95957512
  c.andreou@mieserv.cy.net
Anna Yiangou Senior Customer Support Officer
  +357 25889924
  +357 97887889
  a.yiangou@mieserv.cy.net
Christina Georgiadou Senior Customer Support Officer
  +357 25889705
  +357 95173830
  c.georgiadou@riomar.global
Alexandros Kampourakos Senior Customer Support Officer
  +357 25889981
  +357 95110453
  a.kampourakos@mieserv.cy.net
Stelios Demetriou Senior Customer Support Officer
  +357 25889704
  +357 95982543
  s.demetriou@vms.cy.net
Andri Ioannidou Senior Customer Support Officer
  +357 25889883
  +357 95126856
  a.ioannidou@hss-marinesafety.com

Customer Support


Andry Christofi Customer Support Officer
  +357 25889710
  a.christofi@mieserv.cy.net
Ariana Charalambous Customer Support Officer
  +357 25889707
  a.charalambous@mieserv.cy.net
Marina Antoniou Customer Support Officer
  +357 25889903
  m.antoniou@mieserv.cy.net
Demi Psakides Customer Support Officer
  +357 25889982
  d.psakides@mieserv.cy.net
Emily Odysseos Customer Support Officer
  +357 25889904
  e.odysseos@mieserv.cy.net
Rafaella Antoniou Customer Support Officer
  +357 25889922
  r.antoniou@mieserv.cy.net
Konstantinos Pentaras Customer Support Officer
  +357 25889887
  k.pentaras@sheerline.com.cy
Iris Clarke Customer Support Officer
  +357 25889715
  i.clarke@vms.cy.net
Niki Petsidou Customer Support Officer
  +357 25889731
  n.petsidou@vms.cy.net
Antigoni Iacovou Customer Support Officer
  +357 25889733
  a.iacovou@vms.cy.net
Pinelopi Nikolaou Customer Support Officer
  +357 25889734
  p.nikolaou@vms.cy.net
Sophia Xu Yan Customer Support Officer
  +357 25 889741
  s.xu@vms.cy.net
Sophia Philippou Customer Support Officer
  +357 25889719
  s.philippou@vms.cy.net
Stavriana Stefanou Customer Support Officer
  +357 25889732
  s.stefanou@vms.cy.net
Mikaella Harmani Customer Support Officer
  +357 25 889736
  m.harmani@riomar.global

Contact Form