Contact

We are always happy to help with any queries or suggestions you may have. Please feel free to contact us on the numbers below or using the form.

WHERE WE ARE

Our offices are at

Fameline Building
Spatharikou Street 1-3
4004, Mesa Yeitonia
Limassol, Cyprus

   View map

Correspondence address:

P.O.Box 56952
3311, Limassol, Cyprus

  +357 25889889
  +357 25345064
  infospc@sheerline.com.cy
  safety@sheerline.com.cy

AFTER OFFICE HOURS

Stelios Ioannou+357 95135854
Tasos Christodoulou+357 95135855
Andri Ioannidou+357 96273759
Georgia Apostolidou+357 99534619
Kypros Yiasoumis+357 99421222

Contact Form

Please enter your name
Please enter Subject Please enter your Message
Thank You ! Your email has been delivered.

Our Team

Management


Kypros Yiasoumis Manager

  +357 25889803
  +357 99421222
  k.yiasoumis@sheerline.com.cy

Customer Support


Stelios Ioannou Customer Support Officer

  +357 25889809
  +357 95135854
  s.ioannou@sheerline.com.cy
Tasos Christodoulou Customer Support Officer

  +357 25889882
  +357 95135855
  t.christodoulou@sheerline.com.cy
Andri Ioannidou Customer Support Officer

  +357 25889883
  +357 96273759
  a.ioannidou@sheerline.com.cy
Georgia Apostolidou Customer Support Officer

  +357 25889880
  +357 99534619
  g.apostolidou@sheerline.com.cy
Chionoulla Neophytou Customer Support Officer

  +357 25889884
  c.neophytou@sheerline.com.cy